I LOVE PINK!

Anybody who knows me will confirm my love of pink.  Even as a child I looked forward to Valentine’s day every year because it meant that I could throw on layers upon layers of pink clothing with all of the pink accessories I could fit on my body!  I cannot think of an item of clothing (or shoes, or accessory) that I do not have in pink.  Thus, a store called PINK is basically made for me (and every other girl that loves pink)!

Though I know that sweatpants would not be permissible by many fashion and style gurus, I love my sweats.  There is nothing better than being able to throw sweats on over my dance clothes so I can run to the grocery store.  I was extremely excited when I heard that not only Victoria’s Secret, but PINK! by VS would be opening in Halifax.  Today is the day!  I no longer have to be jealous of the rest of the world (granted, I could have ordered online, and do in fact have 2 PINK t-shirts and one pair of sweatpants), horrah!

Today’s item of the day is…..PINK!  I already did a gym post this week so I have chosen this bag, thong, and socks (because it’s always a good idea to keep a spare pair of underwear in your bag and I personally like to keep a spare pair of socks in case I forget my dance shoes or my feet get wet in the lovely Halifax weather)!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment